Jun 6, 2011

R-R-R-Rant of the Day!!

Ok so this isn’t just a simple little rant all wrapped into one and shit. 

Of course I am the Rant Queen.  It is hard for me to not find an issue with daily life when I am stuck in an eternal hell of things to rant about.

So rant of the day

Stinky Ass Mother Fuckers who think it is appropriate to walk into a place of business smelling to high Heaven of what ever nastiness comes with them.  Showers were invented for a reason, the same with soap.  Try giving them a try you will more then likely find that you have way more friends and get less stares as other people around you can smell the nasty coming off of you.  I don’t just mean the smell of BO, Cat piss, or any other nasty smell you can think of.  This also includes wearing too much perfume, Cologne or what ever you want to call it.  Seriously you may think it smells nice but to people like me it smells like you have been bathing in the shit for over 48 hours marinating you ass to try and hide the smell of something else.

Perfume/Cologne are suppose to be an accent scent not a horrific scent.  Less is more people less is more. 

No comments:

Post a Comment