Dec 5, 2010

Holidays

 

So with the Holidays upon us it has been pretty crazy.  Things changing, people being assholes.  Working going from dead to busy as all hell.  Things keep getting weird.  Finances and other bullshit.  Yet!!! Things are finally looking up.  Going to be applying for housing considering it is hard to actually pay for the bills in this place not to add to the fact that we have a VERY nosey neighbour who we think is sneaking into our mail box and taking the shit to see what it is before he actually puts it back and shit. 

Anywho I have been doing some searching into my family background and have come across some seriously weird shit .. but again not enough to fully get into it  right now But wait to see the posts it is going to get crazzzzyyy

Oh well .. More to come another day .. hmm perhaps I will starting putting in some of my holiday recipes and holiday traditions into this blog for people to learn some more shit about me.

No comments:

Post a Comment